Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

citycouncil12-14


Correspondence to the entire council may be sent to:

City Council
c/o City Clerk
1017 Middlefield Road
Redwood City, CA  94063
(650) 780-7220
(650) 261-9102 fax
council@redwoodcity.org

John D. Seybert - Mayor

1017 Middlefield Road
Redwood City, CA  94063
533-5053 (phone)
780-7597 (message)
261-9102 (fax) jseybert@redwoodcity.org

Biography [PDF]

Term Expires: November 2018 * 
Mayoral term ends 11/17
Elected 11/09, 11/13

IBain2015Ian Bain - Vice Mayor

1772 Anamor St., 94061
780-7565,
261-9102 (fax)
ibain@redwoodcity.org

Biography [PDF]

Term Expires: November 2020 *
Vice Mayoral term ends 11/17
Appointed 2/98 for term expiring 11/98;
Elected 11/03, 11/07, 11/11, 11/15

AguirreOne

Alicia C. Aguirre

City Hall, 1017 Middlefield Rd. 94063
306-3222 (Phone)
261-9102 (Fax)
aaguirre@redwoodcity.org

Biography [PDF]

Term Expires: November 2020 *
Appointed 1/05;
Elected 11/05, 11/07, 11/ 11, 11/15

Janet Borgens

18 Yarnall Pl., 94063
364-2747 (res)
207-8133 (cell)
jborgens@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: November 2020 *
Elected 11/15

geeJeffrey Gee 

351 Montserrat Dr., 94065
596-9860 (res)
483-7412 (cell)
jgee@redwoodcity.org

Biography [PDF]

Term Expires: November 2018 *
Elected 11/09,11/13

DHoward3Diane Howard

907 Katherine Ave., 94062
363-0462 (res),
208-4774 (cell)
261-9102 (fax)
dhoward@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: November 2018 *
Elected 11/13

Shelly Masur headshot 1015Shelly Masur

440 Birch St. 94062
814-0349 (cell) 
smasur@redwoodcity.org

Biography [Pdf]

Term Expires: November 2020 *
Elected 11/15

*Excerpt of Ordinance 2433 SECTION 4.

"In accordance with California Elections Code Sections 1301 and 10403.5, the term of office for City Councilmembers elected at the November 2013 and 2015 general municipal elections is increased by 12 months to a 5-year term. The term of office for all City Councilmembers elected thereafter, beginning in 2018 and 2020 respectively, is 4 years."
(Approved by the San Mateo County Board of Supervisors on May 16, 2017 via Resolution 075179)