Calendar · Newsletters · Events  
About the City Business Government Residents Departments Online Services
Fire Department Redwood City, California
     Home » Fire Department » About the Department » Business Information


Contact Us

About the Department

   · Mission Statement
   · Organization Chart
   · Budget
   · Command Staff
   · Fire Stations
   · History
   · In Memory
   · Business Information
   · FAQ and Helpful Phone Numbers
 

Fire Prevention

Disaster Preparedness

CERT

Operations

Communications

Hot Topics

Create a Smile


Business Information

Headquarters Station 9, 3rd Floor
755 Marshall Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 780-7400

Business hours and administrative holidays
Fire Departments are always open for service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. The Administrative offices are open from 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday, except on the following Holidays:

New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King
President’s Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving and day after,
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.
New Year’s Eve

Parking for Visitors at Station 9
Station 9 is located at 755, Marshall Street in Redwood City between Jefferson and Main. Please use the City’s four-level metered parking structure directly across the street from the station.

Contacts

Position Name Contact Information
Fire Chief James Skinner jskinner@redwoodcity.org
Deputy Fire Chief Stan Maupin smaupin@redwoodcity.org
Training Battalion Chief Dan Abrams dabrams@redwoodcity.org
B Shift Battalion Chief Mike O'Leary moleary@redwoodcity.org
C Shift Battalion Chief Geoffrey Balton gbalton@redwoodcity.org
A Shift Battalion Chief Dave Pucci dpucci@redwoodcity.org
Fire Plan Checking Contact at City Hall (650) 780-7375




 

 
HomeCareersCalendarContact UsSitemapFollow Us  

Logo 2012 City of Redwood City
Terms of Service | Comments and Suggestions
1017 Middlefield Road, Redwood City 94063 | 650-780-7000