Calendar · Newsletters · Events  
About the City Business Government Residents Departments Online Services
Government Redwood City, California
     Home » Government » City Council » Members


City Council

Advisory Boards, Committees, and Commissions

Local Appointments List

How the City Works!

City Budget and Financial Information

City Charter

Codes and Ordinances

Document Archives

Other Government Links


City Council Members


Correspondence to the entire council may be sent to:

City Council

c/o City Clerk

1017 Middlefield Road

Redwood City, CA  94064

(650) 780-7220

(650) 261-9102 fax

council@redwoodcity.org




Jeffrey Gee - Mayor
351 Montserrat Dr., 94065
780-7597
596-9860 (res)
483-7412 (cell)
jgee@redwoodcity.org

Biography

Term Expires: November 2017

Mayoral term ends 11/15
Elected 11/09,11/13

Photo:  Jeffrey Gee

 

Rosanne Foust - Vice Mayor
204 Upland Court, 94062
368-1841 (res),
780-7220 (City Clerk)
rfoust@redwoodcity.org

Biography

Term Expires: November 2015
Vice Mayoral term ends 11/15
Elected 11/03, 11/07, 11/11

Photo:  Rosanne Foust

Alicia C. Aguirre

City Hall, 1017 Middlefield Road, 94063

306-3222 (Phone),
261-9102 (Fax)

aaguirre@redwoodcity.org

Biography


Term Expires: November 2015

Appointed 1/05;
Elected 11/05, 11/07, 11/ 11

Photo:  Alicia Aguirre

Ian Bain
1772 Anamor St., 94061
780-7565,
261-9102 (fax)
ibain@redwoodcity.org

Biography

Term Expires: November 2015
Appointed 2/98 for term expiring 11/98;
Elected 11/03, 11/07, 11/11

Photo:  Ian Bain

Diane Howard
907 Katherine Ave., 94062
363-0462 (res),
208-4774 (cell)
261-9102 (fax)
dhoward@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: November 2017

Elected 11/13

Photo:  Diane Howard

Barbara Pierce
1017 Middlefield Road, 94063
368-6246 (res)
bpierce@redwoodcity.org

Term Expires: November 2015

Elected 11/99, 11/03, 11/07, 11/11

Photo:  Barbara Pierce

John D. Seybert
103 Hartstene Drive, 94065
533-5053 (phone)
261-9102 (fax)
jseybert@redwoodcity.org


Term Expires: November 2017
Elected 11/09
, 11/13


Photo:  John Seybert


 

CareersCalendarContact UsSitemapFollow Us  

Logo © Copyright 1996-2012 City of Redwood City
Terms of Service | General Comments/Suggestions | Website Comments/Suggestions
City Hall, 1017 Middlefield Road, Redwood City, 94063
Unless otherwise noted, all phone numbers are in area code 650.